Governors				
Chair of Governors	Jackie Brooks	Vice Chair	David Grounds	
		ership Team		
Headteacher Alison Byrne				
Deputy Headteacher	Gràinne O'Hagan	Deputy Headteacher	Terri Rosa	
Senior Assistant Headteacher	Michael Connelly	Assistant Headteacher	Sarah Jones	
Assistant Headteacher	Luan Barrie	Assistant Headteacher	Keith Hall	
Assistant Headteacher	Sarah Procter	Assistant Headteacher	Kate Billington	
Business and Finance Manager	Jen Sykes	Assistant Headteacher (DSL)	Daniel Macafee	
Dustriess and I marice manager	·	rt staff	Barrier Wadaree	
Data Manager	Angela Howarth	Business Support Officer	Vick Lynch	
Finance Assistant	Emma Entwisle	HR Assistant	Cat Taylor (Mat Cover)	
HR and Careers Administrator	Sadie Taylor	HR Assistant	Fahyia Uddin (Mat Leave)	
Communications, Marketing	Nicki Jones	Office Manager/ Cover	Vicki Brown	
and Administration Assistant	NICKI JOHES	Office Managery Cover	VICKI BIOWII	
LRC Manager	Sara Rothery	PA to Headteacher &	Michelle Sykes	
Live Wallagei	Sara Notriery	Admissions Coordinator	Whene Sykes	
Receptionist	Anita Downie	Admissions coordinates		
		echnology		
Head of Art	Kelly Tysvaer-Amiar	Curriculum Lead Design	Sally Newall	
11000 017110		Technology	Jamy Herran	
Art & Photography Teacher	Kerry Godfrey	Technology Teacher	Bernie Gallagher	
Design Technician	Hannah Healy	Technology/SLT	Keith Hall	
Design recrimetari		lish	Keltii ilali	
Head of Department	Ryan Fitzgerald	English Teacher/Director of	Holly Mainwaring	
rieda di Bepartment	Nydii i itzgeraid	PSHE	Trony Maniwaring	
Second in English	Victoria Mollard	English Teacher	Aimee O'Brien	
Lead teacher in English	Adam Pate	English teacher/ Reading	Lina Lane	
Lead teacher in English	Additivate	Intervention Coordinator	Lina Lane	
Lead teacher in English	Aimee Davis	English Teacher/SLT	Sarah Procter	
English Teacher/SLT	Kate Billington	Liigiisii Teacher/SET	Saran Frocter	
English redeficition		ive Arts		
Director of Music	Lauren Mulholland	Head of Drama	David Steggles	
Director of Masic		nities	David Steggies	
Head of Humanities	Rachel Rogers	Lead in Geography	Holly Hunter	
Humanities Teacher	Natalie Gill	Humanities Teacher	Kieran Joy	
Humanities Teacher		Humanities Teacher	•	
Humanities Teacher Luke Turner Humanities Teacher Naomi Jolly ICT / Business				
Head of Department	Kate McKinlay-Boyle (Mat	Head of Department	Maxine Woods (HoD Mat	
nead of Department	Leave)	Tieau of Department	Cover)	
Lead Teacher CS & Whole	Rebecca Lawrence-	ICT / Business Teacher	Brendan Sloane (Mat	
School ICT Lead	Hardinge	let / business reacher	Cover)	
JUNE LEGU		ematics		
Head of Department	Andrew Dorrian	Co-Second in Maths	Karen Bentley	
Co-Second in Maths	Louise Birchenough	Lead teacher in Maths	Abbey Costello	
Maths Teacher	Lynn Hardy	Maths Teacher (SENDCO)	Kim Wood	
Maths Teacher / HOY11	Leanne Millar	Maths Teacher / HOY8	Nick Elliott	
	Louinic Milliai	atiis reaction / 11010		
	Dominic Hindmarch	Maths Teacher	L Alex Rudgett	
Maths Teacher / HOY10	Dominic Hindmarch	Maths Teacher FL	Alex Budgett	
Maths Teacher /HOY10	M	FL		
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department	M Rebecca Fraser	FL MFL Teacher	JonMarc Bessonies	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse	FL	-	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones	FL MFL Teacher	JonMarc Bessonies	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones	MFL Teacher MFL Teacher	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT Head of Department	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones P Mike Challoner	MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva Samuel Ingram	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones Mike Challoner Hazel Shepherd	MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9 PE Teacher	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT Head of Department Second in PE	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones Mike Challoner Hazel Shepherd	MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9 PE Teacher	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva Samuel Ingram	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT Head of Department Second in PE Head of Department	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones Mike Challoner Hazel Shepherd Mia Dickinson	MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9 PE Teacher E Second in RE	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva Samuel Ingram Saskia McCulloch	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT Head of Department Second in PE Head of Department Lead for Liturgy / RE Teacher	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones P Mike Challoner Hazel Shepherd R Mia Dickinson John Lowrie	FL MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9 PE Teacher E Second in RE RE Teacher / HOY7	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva Samuel Ingram Saskia McCulloch Caitlin Hogan	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT Head of Department Second in PE Head of Department Lead for Liturgy / RE Teacher RE Teacher	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones Mike Challoner Hazel Shepherd Mia Dickinson John Lowrie Robert Collins	MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9 PE Teacher E Second in RE	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva Samuel Ingram Saskia McCulloch	
Maths Teacher /HOY10 Head of Department Second in MFL MFL Teacher/SLT Head of Department Second in PE Head of Department Lead for Liturgy / RE Teacher	Rebecca Fraser Fiona Waterhouse Sarah Jones P Mike Challoner Hazel Shepherd R Mia Dickinson John Lowrie	FL MFL Teacher MFL Teacher E PE Teacher / HOY9 PE Teacher E Second in RE RE Teacher / HOY7	JonMarc Bessonies Susana Silva Samuel Ingram Saskia McCulloch Caitlin Hogan	

Science				
Head of Department	Stuart Mallalieu	Second in Science	Mark O'Donoghue	
Science Teacher / SLT	Dan Macafee	Science Teacher	Chris Tohill	
Science Teacher / SLT	Michael Connelly	Science Teacher	Valerie Moran	
Science Teacher	Jayne Cordingley	Science Teacher / Literacy Co-	Paige Morgan-Giles	
		ordinator		
Science Teacher	Adam Jeffery	Science Technician	Gill McIntyre	
Cover Supervisors/ Teaching Assistants				
Agnieszka Mazik	Joanne Lane	Rachelle Smith	Morgan Brannagan –	
			Cover Supervisor	
Cara Nash	Kelly Belfield	Rebecca Conneely	Nicola Lam – Cover	
			Supervisor	
Carole Bridgeman	Kelly Pheasey	Ruth Daniel		
Chantel Wright (Mat Leave)	Mara Sequeira	Salome Cooper		
Darcie Sweeney	Mark Chambers			
Joanne Coney	Mia Rigby			
Jean Conneely	Nisha Haque (Mat Leave)			
Pastoral support				
Assistant Headteacher/ DSL	Dan Macafee	Assistant Head/Senior Mental	Luan Barrie	
		Health Lead		
Associate Pastoral Director /	Linda Gardiner	Director of Personal	Holly Mainwaring	
Deputy DSL		Development		
SENDCO	Kim Wood	Pastoral Lead	Leah Austin	
Attendance Officer/Lead First	Linda Slater	Pastoral Lead	Laura Browne (Mat Leave)	
Aider				
Progress & Wellbeing	Daria Necula	Pastoral Lead	Lindsay Corry	
Volunteer				
		Pastoral Lead	Rachael Salih (Mat Cover)	
Heads of Years				
Year 7	Caitlin Hogan	Year 10	Dominic Hindmarch	
Year 8	Nicholas Elliott	Year 11	Leanne Millar	
Year 9	Samuel Ingram			
Centre of Excellence				
Lead for Centre of Excellence	Keith Hall	Centre of Excellence Co-	Robert Collins	
		ordinator		
Other staff				
Welfare	Jenny Brown			